Story

Arcane was founded in September 2016 by two former Googlers. Arcane’s ambition is to transform digital advertising campaigns management with its own technology and methodology in order to bring advertisers better performances and a flawless service.

identity

Arcane’s priority is its clients’ satisfaction and its members’ cleverness and self-fulfillment. Our goal is to build a very high level company with:

  • enthusiastic clients about the quality of the service provided, the value added by our expertise, our help and our advice.
  • successful consultants graduated from the best schools, perfectly groomed, trained and motivated to serve our clients with the highest efficiency.

team

Arcane aims at recruiting the best talents. Thanks to demanding applications, motivated teams have been created and are sharing a taste for growth challenge. Since its creation, Arcane founders grant a critical importance to the recruitment quality by making grow Arcane teams with the best trained and rigorously chosen applicants.

Arnaud de Terline

co founder

Graduated from the Centrale Lyon School, digital and new technologies expert, Arnaud has worked for 5 years at Accenture within the CRM department. He then worked for Google for 6 years by supporting the retailers digital transformation. His will to unite innovation and performance for companies has driven him to co-found Arcane in 2016.

Arthur d’Yvoire

co founder

Graduated from the EDHEC Business School, Arthur has spent 6 years at Google in Paris as a digital specialist for the biggest French media agencies. His will to build an agency with a data marketing based DNA has led him to co-found Arcane in 2016.

Careers

In order to speed up its development Arcane is looking for digital enthusiasts. At Arcane, training is at the heart of our talents’ development with the creation of more than a dozen learning paths: Webanalyse, Machine Learning, Data analyzing, Data Science, Google AdWords, Facebook Business Manager, Shopping, etc…

These learning paths involve 3 steps: Understanding – Mastery – Expertise. Arcane’s goal is to allow each talent to become an expert on the topics of his choice and to build his career. Each Arcane employee is certified on the referent market technologies such as Adobe, Google, Facebook, Eulerian.

Arcane is hiring

partners & labels

Histoire

Arcane a été fondée en septembre 2016 par deux anciens Googlers. L’ambition d’Arcane est de transformer la gestion des campagnes de publicité digitale avec sa technologie et sa méthodologie afin d’apporter aux annonceurs de meilleures performances et un service irréprochable.

identité

Arcane place en priorité la satisfaction de ses clients et la qualité et l’épanouissement des hommes et des femmes qui font Arcane. Notre ambition est de construire une entreprise de très haut niveau avec :

  • des clients enthousiastes de la qualité des prestations, de la valeur apportée par notre éclairage, notre aide et de nos conseils.
  • des consultants très performants issus des meilleures formations académiques, parfaitement formés, entraînés et motivés pour servir nos clients avec une efficacité maximum.

équipe

Arcane a l’ambition de s’entourer des meilleurs talents. L’exigence des candidats recrutés a permis de construire des équipes motivées, d’excellence, qui partagent l’adrénaline de la croissance. Depuis sa création, les fondateurs d’Arcane accordent une place primordiale à la qualité du recrutement en faisant grandir les équipes avec des profils issus des meilleures formations sélectionnés par un processus rigoureux.

Arthur d’Yvoire

co fondateur

Diplômé de l’EDHEC, Arthur a passé 6 ans chez Google à Paris en tant que spécialiste digital auprès des plus grandes agences média françaises. La volonté de construire une agence avec comme ADN le data marketing le conduit à co-fonder Arcane en 2016.

Arnaud de Terline

co fondateur

Diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale de Lyon, expert du digital et des nouvelles technologies, Arnaud a travaillé 5 ans chez Accenture au sein de l’expertise CRM. Il rejoint Google pour accompagner, pendant 6 ans, la transformation digitale des retailers. La volonté d’allier innovation et performance au service des entreprises le conduit à co-fonder Arcane en 2016.

Carrière

Pour accélérer son développement Arcane recherche des passionnés du digital. Arcane place la formation au coeur du développement de ses talents avec la création d’une dizaine de parcours de formation : Webanalyse, Machine Learning, Analyse de données, Data Science, Google AdWords, Facebook Buiness Manager, Shopping, etc…

Ces parcours de formation s’articulent en 3 temps : Compréhension – Maitrise – Expertise. L’objectif pour Arcane c’est de permettre à chaque talent de développer un parcours d’expert et de construire sa carrière. Tous les salariés d’Arcane sont certifiés sur les technologies référentes du marché comme Adobe, Google, Facebook, Eulerian.

Rejoindre Arcane

partenaires & labels