Site editor

This website is edited by Arcane Agency company.
Company: Arcane Agency
Legal form: SAS
Capital: 10 000 €
Head office: 1 rue de Châteaudun, 75009 Paris, France
Phone: +33 (0)1 77 13 18 89
Registration No: 822 725 925 – RCS de Paris
Intra-community VAT number: FR 80 822725925

 

Credits

Editorial director: Arnaud de Terline
Photographs: Shutterstock – www.shutterstock.com
Webdesign & development: Le Point de Mire & Rémi Pathier – www.lepointdemire.com

Each element of Arcane Agency website fall under the control of French and International legislations regarding copyrights and intellectual property. The reproduction in full or in part of this website on any other medium is prohibited without the express permission of the editorial director.

 

Host site

Google Cloud
Google Ireland Limited,
Gordon House, Barrow Street,
Dublin 4, Ireland
https://cloud.google.com

 

Data privacy

In accordance with the “French Data Protection Law” n°78-17 of 6th January 1978, you have a right to access, modify, rectify and remove personal data you communicate to us. To exercise this right send us a request by email (Contact page) with your surname, first name and address.

 

Cookies

Cookies are indicators submitted by our website on the hard disk of your computer and their goal is to simplify the navigation on our site during your subsequent visits. In accordance with your right of remove, En vertu de votre droit d’opposition, you can oppose the registration of cookies by configuring your browser.

Éditeur

Le présent site est édité par la société Arcane Agency.
Raison sociale : Arcane Agency
Forme juridique : SAS
Capital social : 10 000 €
Siège social : 1 rue de Châteaudun, 75009 Paris, France
Téléphone : +33 (0)1 77 13 18 89
Numéro d’immatriculation : 822 725 925 – RCS de Paris
Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 80 822725925

 

Crédits

Directeur de la publication : Arnaud de Terline
Photos : Shutterstock – www.shutterstock.com
Webdesign & développement : Le Point de Mire & Rémi Pathier – www.lepointdemire.com

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur quelque support que ce soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication.

 

Hébergement

Google Cloud
Google Ireland Limited,
Gordon House, Barrow Street,
Dublin 4, Ireland
https://cloud.google.com

 

Confidentialité

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Liberté » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’information ou d’opposition, sur les données personnelles que vous nous communiquez. Pour cela, il vous suffit de nous en faire la demande par email (page Contact) en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, et adresse.

 

Cookies

Les cookies sont des indicateurs déposés par notre site sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ils n’ont pour but que de vous simplifier la navigation sur notre site lors de vos visites ultérieures. En vertu de votre droit d’opposition, vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de ces cookies en configurant votre navigateur.