Contact us

Media Solutions

Our engineers are marketing platform experts who automate your processes and improve the performance of your investments in advertising through your data, by creating custom technical solutions.

Contact us
Media Solution
x2
Turnover
économies-icon
50%
Savings on
marketing budget
valid-tech
70%
Improvement
in productivity

Why Arcane?

Illustration Automatiser

Automate

Operational tasks are often time-consuming. We develop custom scripts integrated directly in your AdTech ecosystem, designed to increase intelligence and performance and to make the lives of your marketing teams simpler.

Illustration Analyser & Monitorer

Analyse & Monitor

Our Data Analysts & Data Engineers work with our Media Consultants to design custom reporting tools that enable the feeding of activation strategies and their implementation in marketing platforms. This feature helps us improve the productivity of marketing teams and campaign performances.

Our services

Illustration Campaign Automation

Campaign Automation

Automating tasks via custom scripts

We automate the activation/deactivation of Google Ads and Facebook Ads campaigns from your stock data, the availability of your agents or the configuration of your offer. Other parameters also enable us to go further, such as modifying the structure of campaigns in real time, according to price competitiveness indicators.

offer-reporting

Reports

Bringing business meaning to data

We offer you custom reports which correspond to each of your needs: cross-lever attribution reports, ad-centric and site-centric performance reports, as well as reports on digital and offline performance by store and geographical area. Our experts also offer training in data visualisation tools.

Illustration Analyse dattribution & Définition du modèle

Attribution analysis & model definition

Measuring the weight of marketing levers

Standard attribution models (last-click, first-click etc.) don't provide a true vision of the impact of marketing levers on the customer journey, because they are based on rules which themselves are based on a hunch. To measure the weight of each marketing lever in your digital performance, we capitalise on our analysis of the digital pathway and data science models to deliver custom attribution models.

Illustration Analyse dincrémentalité

Incrementality analysis

Measuring incremental sales

Many advertisers ask themselves whether conversions would still be the same without some marketing levers. We set up a statistical protocol that allows us to measure incremental sales made via different levers/marketing campaigns to help you answer this question.

Learn more about our audit
Modélisation du Mix-Media-1

Digital & Media Mix Modelling

Defining an optimal media mix

With our expertise in advanced statistical models, we define a budget distribution and a performance forecast by lever, according to your performance history, sales events plan and your key hypotheses.

Price Observatory is our price monitoring partner

Logo-Price Observatory

 

This content should interest you

attribution
Smart Data
Published on 18 October 2021
Why is attribution key to budgetary efficiency?
On 8 December, Arcane took part in the Digital Acquisition Day organised by...
Read more
google-data-studio
Smart Data
Published on 18 October 2021
Why and how should you use Google Data Studio?
In the world of digital marketing, it is essential to be able to clearly vi...
Read more
GA4
News
Published on 18 October 2021
What's the new version of Google Analytics, GA4?
Google Analytics is reinvented! On 14 October, the Mountain View company an...
Read more

Nous rejoindre
Nous contacter

Media Solutions

Nos ingénieurs, experts des plateformes marketing, automatisent vos processus et améliorent la performance de vos investissements publicitaires grâce à vos données, en créant des solutions techniques sur-mesure.

Contactez-nous
Media Solution
x2
chiffre d'affaires
économies-icon
50%
budget marketing
économisé
valid-tech
70%
amélioration de la productivité

Pourquoi Arcane ?

Illustration Automatiser

Automatiser

Les tâches opérationnelles sont souvent chronophages. Pour gagner en intelligence, en performance et simplifier la vie de vos équipes marketing, nous développons des scripts sur-mesure intégrés directement à votre écosystème Adtech.

Illustration Analyser & Monitorer

Analyser & Monitorer

Nos Data Analysts & Data Engineers  collaborent avec nos Consultants Media pour concevoir des outils de reporting sur-mesure qui permettent d’alimenter les stratégies d’activation et de les implémenter dans les plateformes marketing. Ce fonctionnement nous permet d'améliorer la productivité des équipes marketing et les performances des campagnes.

Nos services

Illustration Campaign Automation

Campaign Automation

Automatiser des tâches grâce
à des scripts sur-mesure

Nous automatisons l’activation / désactivation des campagnes Google Ads et Facebook Ads à partir de vos données de stock, de la disponibilité de vos agents ou de la configuration de votre offre. D'autres paramètres nous permettent également d'aller plus loin, comme de modifier la structuration des campagnes en temps réel, en fonction d'indicateurs de compétitivité prix.

offer-reporting

Reporting

Apporter du sens business à la donnée

Nous vous proposons des reportings sur-mesure qui correspondent à chacun de vos besoins : des reportings attribution cross levier, des reportings de performance adcentric & site centric, ainsi que des reportings de la performance digitale & offline par magasin et zone géographique. Nos experts gèrent également des formations aux outils de data visualisation.

Illustration Analyse dattribution & Définition du modèle

Analyse d'attribution & Définition du modèle

Mesurer le poids des leviers marketing

Les modèles d’attribution standards (last-click, first-click etc.) ne permettent pas d’avoir une vision réelle de l’impact des leviers marketing sur le parcours client, car ils reposent sur des règles basées sur un ressenti. Afin de mesurer le poids de chaque levier marketing dans votre performance digitale, nous capitalisons sur notre analyse du parcours digital et des modèles de data science pour délivrer des modèles d'attribution sur-mesure.

Illustration Analyse dincrémentalité

Analyse d'incrémentalité

Mesurer les ventes incrémentales

De nombreux annonceurs se demandent si les conversions seraient les mêmes sans certains leviers marketing. Nous mettons en place un protocole statistique permettant de mesurer les ventes incrémentales réalisées grâce aux différents leviers / campagnes marketings pour vous aider à répondre à cette question.

Découvrez notre audit
Modélisation du Mix-Media-1

Mix Media Digital & Modelisation

Définir un mix média optimal

Grâce à la maîtrise des modèles de statistiques avancées, nous définissons une répartition budgétaire et une prévision de la performance par levier, en fonction de votre historique de performance, votre plan d’animation commerciale et vos hypothèses clés.

Price Observatory est notre partenaire sur la veille tarifaire

Logo-Price Observatory

 

Ces contenus devraient
vous intéresser

Data
Publié le 10 mai 2021
Pourquoi l'attribution est-elle la clé de l'efficacité budgétaire ?
Le 8 décembre, Arcane participait à la Journée de l’Acquisition Digitale or...
Lire plus
google-data-studio
Data
Publié le 10 mai 2021
Pourquoi et comment utiliser Google Data Studio ?
Dans l’univers du marketing digital, il est essentiel de pouvoir visualiser...
Lire plus
Data
Publié le 10 mai 2021
Qu'est-ce que la nouvelle version de Google Analytics GA4 ?
Google Analytics se réinvente ! La firme de Mountain View a annoncé le 14 o...
Lire plus