Contact us

Turn your data Into growth

Arcane designs advanced digital acquisition strategies by exploiting the richness of your data - CRM & Product - by optimising your paid levers - SEA, Display & Social – to boost your growth

Contact us

They trust us

Our vision

Arcane embodies a new generation of agencies, driving media activation forward in new strategic and technological directions. Our expertise: centralising, cross-referencing, synchronising, and activating our clients' data to provide bespoke responses to their growth issues.

Smart Data Orchestration

SDO (Smart Data Orchestration) is a hybrid, technical and marketing area of expertise derived from the advanced data professions.

It combines software and cloud architecture, knowledge of APIs, suites of major advertising and CRM tools and mastery of media activation. 

Find out more
NosConvictions-ANG
250M+
media budget
management
30%
incremental performances
for the same budget
2Bn
product data
processed per day

Discover our services

card-service-1

Augmented Acquisition Strategies

Arcane advises you in the definition and management of your acquisition strategy, using your proprietary data to improve your media performances. With our methodology, we can deploy acquisition strategies that are among the most advanced on the market.

Media Activation

Our agency, which is certified by Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook and Pinterest, will support you in the implementation of advanced strategies on SEA, Display & Social levers. Our partnerships with the different platforms enable us to uncover informed decisions combined with the best insights.

Data Consulting

Our Data Analysts build custom solutions to activate your data in order to deliver  media performance. Our understanding of your marketing and organisational challenges allows us to deliver activation strategies using your data in line with your business objectives.

homepage-card-service-3

Technology

We have designed our marketing platform, the Arcane Marketing Suite, to execute the most advanced business scenarios to improve marketing performance. Our three flagship products, SmartFeeds, HubMetrics and AdScale, are designed respectively to facilitate the management and optimisation of your product feeds, to generate insightful marketing reports, and to optimise media campaigns.

Why Arcane?

Guaranteed results

When you choose Arcane, you're choosing sustainable and profitable growth. We are committed to increasing turnover by an average of 30% for an equivalent budget.

Transparency by design

Here at Arcane, we choose to share all our optimisations on a daily basis so you can properly monitor progress.

Sharing by nature

We offer in-house training and immersion days to strengthen the synergies between your teams.

Our partners

google-data-studio
Logo-Price Observatory
TM-logo
Logo smartKeyWord

Client testimonials

Arcane's clients are our best ambassadors

leroy-merlin

They have always been there to listen, understand and respond rapidly to our problems. The solutions offered and implemented have met our needs in full. The availability and expertise of all the teams cannot be overstated.

Leroy-Merlin
Pol-Amaury Cresp
Traffic and Media Manager
Chronodrive

We succeeded in reaching great performance very rapidly: decrease in CPA and rollout of new strategies that are better adapted to the company's objectives. Arcane is just what we need to assist and support us in this process.

pierre delmotte
Pierre Delmotte
Traffic and Acquisition Manager
logo-devred

The Arcane teams involved themselves immediately in our project with great expertise across all our levers. With enormous responsiveness, the operational implementation of various actions and the more projective and strategic aspect were carried out seamlessly. This was translated by a rapid increase in ROAS.

Sebastien Schram
Sebastien Schram
Data & CRM Manager

Labelium Group

Arcane has been part of the Labelium Group since 2021. Founded in 2001, Labelium is an independent digital group with 20 offices in 14 countries (including 3 in France, in Paris, Lyon and Bordeaux) and employs nearly 300 staff across the world. The group relies on a strong international network and helps companies develop their e-business around values such as integrity, empathy and progress. 

Discover Labelium
Labelium-2

Nous rejoindre
Nous contacter

Transformez vos données en croissance

Arcane conçoit des stratégies d’acquisition digitales avancées en exploitant la richesse de vos données – CRM & Produit – et en optimisant vos leviers payants – SEA, Display & Social – pour accélérer votre croissance

Ils nous font confiance

Notre vision

Arcane incarne une nouvelle génération d’agences, capable de pousser l’activation media dans des dimensions stratégiques et technologiques inédites. Notre savoir-faire : centraliser, croiser, synchroniser, activer les données de nos clients pour offrir des réponses sur-mesure à vos problématiques de croissance.

En savoir plus
homepage-convictions_v2
250M+
de budget
media géré
30%
de performances incrémentales
à iso budget
2Mds
de données produits traitées
par jour

Découvrez nos services

card-service-1

Stratégies d’Acquisition Augmentée

Arcane vous accompagne dans la définition et le pilotage de votre stratégie d’acquisition en exploitant vos données propriétaires, pour les mettre au service de vos performances media. Grâce à notre méthodologie, nous sommes en mesure de déployer des stratégies d’acquisition parmi les plus avancées du marché.

Activation Media

Notre agence, certifiée Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook, Pinterest, vous accompagne dans la mise en place de stratégies avancées sur les leviers SEA, Display & Social. Nos partenariats avec les différentes plateformes nous permettent de vous proposer des décisions éclairées et de vous offrir les meilleurs insights.

Data Consulting

Nos Data Analysts construisent des solutions sur-mesure pour mettre vos données au service de la performance media. Notre compréhension de vos enjeux marketing et organisationnels nous permet de vous proposer des stratégies d’activation de vos données en accord avec vos objectifs business.

Tech

Nous avons conçu notre plateforme marketing, l’Arcane Marketing Suite, pour mettre en œuvre les scénarios business les plus avancés au service de la performance marketing. Nos trois produits phares, SmartFeeds, HubMetrics et AdScale, servent respectivement à faciliter la gestion ainsi que l’optimisation de vos flux produits, à générer des rapports marketing éclairés et à optimiser les campagnes média.

Pourquoi Arcane ?

Résultats garantis :

Faire le choix d’Arcane, c’est faire le choix d’une croissance durable et rentable. C’est pour cela que nous nous engageons à vous faire gagner en moyenne +30% de CA à budget équivalent.

Transparence par design :

Chez Arcane, nous faisons le choix de communiquer au quotidien sur l'ensemble de nos optimisations pour vous aider à les comprendre parfaitement.

Transmission par essence :

Nous proposons des formations et des journées d’immersion in-house pour renforcer les synergies entre vos équipes.

Nos partenaires :

Logo-Price Observatory
TM-logo
Logo smartKeyWord

Témoignages clients

Arcane, ce sont nos clients sont nos clients qui en parlent le mieux 

leroy-merlin

Nous avons toujours eu une écoute et une compréhension rapide de nos problématiques. Les solutions proposées et mises en place ont entièrement répondu à nos besoins. La disponibilité et l'expertise de l'ensemble des équipes est à souligner.

Leroy-Merlin
Pol-Amaury Cresp
Responsable Trafic & Media
Chronodrive

Nous avons réussi à atteindre des bonnes performances très rapidement : baisse du CPA et mis en place de nouvelles stratégies qui répondent davantage aux objectifs de l'entreprise. Arcane est idéal pour nous épauler et nous accompagner dans cette démarche.

pierre delmotte
Pierre Delmotte
Responsable Trafic et Acquisition
logo-devred

Les équipes Arcane se sont immédiatement impliquées dans notre projet avec une grande expertise dans l'ensemble de nos leviers. Avec une grande réactivité, ont pu être menés de front la mise en place opérationnelle des différentes actions, et l'aspect plus projectif et stratégique. Cela se traduit par une augmentation rapide du ROAS.

Sebastien Schram
Sebastien Schram
Responsable Data & CRM